the Programming Instruction Unit

http://new.huji.ac.il/files/fcc920070e411ff81e2a1142181ce54b/styles/half-page-image/public/field/image/lined_lined_lined_lined_Web_F061022OF17.JPG?itok=STPs9WCs

 

..site in construction http://www.bcconstruction.com.au/Services_dosyalar/istock_under_construction_d3b5.jpg

 

 

Office: Science Building, floor -1, Edmond Safra Campus

 

Director: Dr. Arie Schlesinger,

aries@cs.huji.ac.il, 85506

 

Secretary: Galit Ohev Zion,

galitam@savion.huji.ac.il, 86297

 

The instruction programming unit teaches computer programming courses at all faculties.

Subjects:

Python, Java, C++, Matlab, Data Mining, Spss, Stata, Excel, Vba, Access

 

staff:

Teachers

email

site

reception

Dr. Benny Csacskes

msbc@mscc.huji.ac.il

 

 

Rachel Chokron

rachel.saf@mail.huji.ac.il

moodle

 

 

Dr David Dayan

dayandavid@013net.net

moodle

 

 

Elishai Ezra

elishai85@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Moshe Goldstein

goldmosh@fh.huji.ac.il

moodle

 

 

Gadi Kasir

gadi@hadassah.org.il

 

 

Roie Knaanie

roie@cc.huji.ac.il

moodle

 

Hila Moshaieff

mstani@mscc.huji.ac.il

moodle

 

 

Ohad Dan

ohad.dan@gmail.com

Dr. Arie Schlesinger

aries@cs.huji.ac.il

moodle

 

 

 

 

TAs

 

 

 

Miriam

Manevitz

mmanevitz@gmail.com

Campus Safra

 

Omri Dor

omri.dor1@mail.huji.ac.il

Mt Scopus

 

 

 

Courses 2014-2015

TA schedules: Mt.Scopus, Safra Campus

Exams (Old)